bio music calendar press multimedia store news educator links contact
music - crescent boulevard
  Click Play Button For Song Sample
crescent blvd


Recorded in Berkeley in July 2009, this recording features Erik's original compositions with his quartet of Mike Abraham, John Wiitala, Smith Dobson and special guests Dayna Stephens, Dan Zemelman, Tommy Kesecker and John Santos.


Erik Jekabson Albums


(includes tax, shipping and handling)



1. Parisian Jaunt

2. Five More Minutes

3. El Don

4. Crescent Boulevard

  5. The Silver Fox

  6. Fallen Angels

  7. Sweet Face

  8. Eichhörnchen

9. My Shining Hour


facebook myspace you tube fantabulous ink